staff

Christina McCarthy

Christina McCarthy

Executive Director
christinatftoy@gmail.com

IMG_6019Mollie Thola
Program Director
mollietftoy@gmail.com

Board

Bowen, Ann Board Member 509-853-4202 abowen@paynewest.com
Frazier, Joe Board Member frazier.william@yakimaschools.org
Giles, Kristi HR kristi.giles@gcinc.com
Miller, Lynn Board Member 206-718-4369 lynnmiller111@gmail.com
Wagar, Steve Board Member stevewagar28@gmail.com
Story, Adam Board Member astory@pnwu.edu
Duford, Randy Board Member 509-840-0511 golfnutrd@yahoo.com
Ladwig, Cevin Past President 509-930-0406 cevin.ladwig@gcinc.com
Crockett, Bruce President 509-833-0017 bruce.crockett@charter.net
Denny, Lincoln Treasurer/Secretary 509-469-6438 lincoln.d.denny@wellsfargo.com
Schuler, Sandy Board Member 509-966-7050 sschuler@bannerbank.com
Schlosser, Mike Past-President 509-575-4425 mschlosser@mintakafinancial.com

 

Save