staff

Christina McCarthy
headshot

Christina McCarthy

Executive Director
christinatftoy@gmail.com

IMG_6019Mollie Thola
Program Director
mollietftoy@gmail.com

Board

Bowen, Ann Board Member abowen@paynewest.com
Frazier, Joe Board Member frazier.william@yakimaschools.org
Giles, Kristi HR kristi.giles@gcinc.com
MacNider, Cindy Board Member cindy.macnider@gmail.com
Sousley, John Board Member josous@msn.com
Story, Adam Board Member astory@pnwu.edu
Thomas, Angelia Board Member angelina.c.thomas@gmail.com
Wharton, Morgan Board Member Morganwharton@gmail.com
Ladwig, Cevin Past President 509-930-0406 cevin.ladwig@gcinc.com
Crockett, Bruce President 509-833-0017 bruce.crockett@charter.net
Denny, Lincoln Treasurer/Secretary 509-469-6438 lincoln.d.denny@wellsfargo.com
Rotondo, Eric Board Member 509-307-2399 rotondo.eric@yakimaschools.org
Schlosser, Mike Past-President 509-575-4425 mschlosser@mintakafinancial.com
Zavalney, Bruce Board Member 509-576-6181 zavalnb@wellsfargo.com

 

Save